GFACE Account Required To raise a support ticket you need to login with your GFACE account. Don’t have one? Create an account
RSS Feed
Latest Updates
Oct
20
Warface: Email delivery delay
Posted by Nicolas . on 20/10/14 17:14

Dear Warface players,

 

Some of you reported us a certain delay between the registration on Warface and the reception of the activation email.

This problem also affects players who want to update their GFACE password.

We’re currently investigating this issue, so for the time being we would kindly ask you to be patient. The delivery can take up to 20-30 minutes.

Also, some email providers tend to consider these emails as spam.

Our team is in contact with those providers to solve this issue, but until we find a solution please check if the activation email didn’t end up in the junk / spam folder.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding!


Read more »



Oct
17
Warface: Double XP weekend
Posted by Nicolas . on 17/10/14 15:59

Dear Warface community,

 

We are celebrating the launch of our new Warface Community Hub and decided to offer you a Double XP weekend to celebrate with us.

All weekend long, you will be able to enjoy special XP (+100% / x2), WF$ (+50% / x1,5) and VP rates (+50% / x1,5).


The event will start at the following hours:

 

For the European server:

Start: 17th October – 17:00 CEST

End: 20th October – 11:00 CEST

 

For the North-American server:

Start: 17th October – 23:00 CEST / 17:00 EDT

End: 20th October – 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT

 

For Turkeish server:

Start: 17th October – 17:00 CEST / 18:00 EEST

End: 20th October – 11:00 CEST / 12:00 EEST

 

Enjoy!


Read more »



Oct
16
Warface: Kredits shop available again
Posted by Nicolas . on 16/10/14 16:40

Dear Warface players,

 

Yesterday, on October 15th, our servers were under maintenance for a few hours due to our payment solution update.

We’re happy to inform you that everything went smoothly, and that you’re now able to purchase Kredits again.

From now on, the transactions will take place on Xsolla’s platform, and you will have the possibility to perform payments via SMS/mobile and landline, as well as Bitcoins depending on the region you're living in.

Thank you again for your patience and understanding!


Read more »



Oct
15
Warface: Kredits shop not available
Posted by Michael . on 15/10/14 9:34

Dear Warface community,

due to technical changes concerning our payment provider, you will not be able to charge up Kredits from 9 am until 5 pm on October the 15th, 2014.

We will inform you once the update has been completed and the shop is available again.

Thank you for your understanding and patience!


Read more »



Oct
15
RYSE: Graphics options explained
Posted by Michael . on 15/10/14 9:07

Dear players,

on October 10th, Crytek's Ryse: Son of Rome was released for PC – inviting players to step into the shoes of Marius Titus and embark on a quest for revenge that blends cinematic storytelling with bone-crushing combat.

For PC players, the game's arrival on their preferred platform also brings some eye-popping visual updates to make the experience incredibly immersive, and includes a wealth of customization options to give them total control over the finer details of how they play.

Given this fact, most of the questions we have received about the PC version of Ryse were firmly centered on graphics and performance, and we would like to show you the many ways that you can tweak the game to make the best of your hardware.

Click here for a Knowledgebase article, in which you can find a list of all the different entries in the game’s two graphics-related options menu.

 


Read more »